Current Members of Various Departmental Committees

1. Prof. Rajesh Dhankhar (Director)

2. Dr. Ajit Kumar (Assistant Professor)

3. Dr. Mehak Dangi (Assistant Professor)

Anti-Sexual Harrassment Committee	Mr. Aakash II year	Ms. Kavita I year
Anti-Ragging Committee	Ms. Himanshi II year	Mr. Rahul I year
Grievances Readdressal Committee	Ms. Sweety II year	Mr. Dev I year