Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, M.D. University, Rohtak

Minutes of Ph.D. Admission Committee held on 27-11-2018.

The second counseling for admission to PhD program was held in the office of the HOD on 27-11-2018 from 10:00 AM onwards. Following members were present:

- 1. Prof. Sanju Nanda (HOD)
- 2. Prof. Arun Nanda
- 3. Prof. Munish Garg
- 4. Prof. Harish Dureja
- 5. Dr. Govind Singh
- 6. Dr. Prabhakar Kr. Verma

A total of 03 candidates reported for admissions, attendance of whom was duly noted.

There existed NO VACANT SEATS as on 27-11-2018, up to 04.00 pm. Hence, no new admissions were made.

The candidates already admitted submitted their fees receipts & deficient documents, and thereby the following seats were confirmed:

S.	Category	Candidate's	Father's name	Merit	Candidate's	Deficiency, if
No.		name			category	any
1.	AIC 1	Manju Bala	Ram Niwas	65.06	BC	(1) NOC
				(minus 5 =		(2) Relieving
				60.06) *		
2.	AIC 2	Renu	Ajit Singh	64.69	Gen	None
				(minus 5 =		
				59.69)*		
3.	HOGC 1	Rashmi	Rajesh Kumar	61.13	Gen	None
		Shah				
4.	HOGC 2	Mohit	Rakesh Kumar	59.05	Gen	None
5.	HOGC 3	Jyoti	Surender	58.95	Gen	None
6.	HOGC 4	Reena	Rambir Singh	58.38	Gen	None
7.	SC 1	Hardeep	Maneshender	57.88	SC	(1) Income
		Shikha				certificate
						(2) Affidavit
8.	SC 2	Aditay	Ravi Dutt	53.97	SC	None
9.	BCA 1	Vivek	Ashok Kumar	51.39	BCA	NOC rqd
10	BCB 1	Neetu	Maha Singh Saini	57.88	ВСВ	Withdrawl
						submitted at
						0400/ pm on
						27-11-2018.

It was recommended that the vacant seat of BCB 1 would be offered to the BCB candidates, next in the order of merit, on 28-11-2018.

(*) means 5 marks (given on the basis of MDU candidature, have been deducted for AIC category.

(Prof. Sanju Nanda) (Prof. Arun Nanda) (Prof. Munish Garg) (Prof. Harish Dureja)

(Dr. Govind Singh) (Dr. Prabhakar Kr. Verma)