MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK Dean Students' Welfare Office

No./DSW/18/3377 Dated: 12-10-2018

Notice

A Committee has been constituted by the undersigned comprising the following members for coordination and reporting election related informations with media persons in the Control Room of Students' Union Election 2018-19 MDU Rohtak.

- 1. Dr. Sunit Mukharjee, DPRO (9896014930)
- 2. Mr. Pankaj Nain, APRO (9541984770)
- 3. Mr. Naveen, PRO Office (9416255626)
- 4. Mr. Yogesh, DPRO Office (8295228070)
- 5. Kharati Lal, DAA Office (9416961966, 9812231417)

All the members are requested to assume the responsibility immediately.

Dean Students' Welfare

Copy to:

- 1. All the members of the committee for information and necessary action.
- 2. OSD to VC (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) MDU, Rohtak.
- 3. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor) MDU, Rohtak.
- 4. All HODs/Directors cum Returning Officer, UTD, MDU Rohtak
- 5. Director Public Relation, MDU Rohtak.
- 6. Security Control Officer, MDU Rohtak
- 7. DPRO, Rohtak

Dean Students' Welfare