

## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK (Established under Haryana Act No.XXV of 1975) `A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC

## NOTIFICATION

In terms of Statute-13 of the Maharshi Dayanand University Act, the Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to nominate the following as members of the Academic Council of the University for a period of two years with immediate effect:

Clause-1 (b)(i) 1. Mrs. Ramon Malhotra, Associate Professor,				
	Department of Commerce			
	(Faculty of Commerce)			
2.	Dr. Devender Singh, Associate Professor,			
	Department of Chemistry			
	(Faculty of Physical Sciences)			
CI	ause-1 (b)(ii)			
1.				
	Assistant Professor,			
	Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences			
	(Faculty of Pharmaceutical Scs.)			
2.	Dr. Priti Boora, Assistant Professor,			
	Department of Chemistry			
	(Faculty of Physical Sciences)			
3.	Dr. Anju Bala, Assistant Professor,			
	Department of English & Foreign Languages			
	(Faculty of Humanities)			
Cla	ause-1 (b)(iv)			
<b>Cl</b> a 1.	Dr. Narender Singh, Principal,			
1.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat	With immediate effect subject		
	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal,	With immediate effect subject		
1.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda,	to final decision of the Court		
1. 2.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat)			
1.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat) Dr. Krishan Kant, Principal,	to final decision of the Court		
1. 2.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat)	to final decision of the Court		
1. 2. 3.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat) Dr. Krishan Kant, Principal, Aggarwal College, Ballabhgarh	to final decision of the Court		
1. 2. 3.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat) Dr. Krishan Kant, Principal, Aggarwal College, Ballabhgarh Dr. Surekha Khokhar, Principal, CR College of Education, Rohtak. Dr. Vandana Gandhi, Principal,	to final decision of the Court		
1. 2. 3. 4.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat) Dr. Krishan Kant, Principal, Aggarwal College, Ballabhgarh Dr. Surekha Khokhar, Principal, CR College of Education, Rohtak. Dr. Vandana Gandhi, Principal, RLS College of Education,	to final decision of the Court		
1. 2. 3. 4.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat) Dr. Krishan Kant, Principal, Aggarwal College, Ballabhgarh Dr. Surekha Khokhar, Principal, CR College of Education, Rohtak. Dr. Vandana Gandhi, Principal,	to final decision of the Court		
1. 2. 3. 4.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat) Dr. Krishan Kant, Principal, Aggarwal College, Ballabhgarh Dr. Surekha Khokhar, Principal, CR College of Education, Rohtak. Dr. Vandana Gandhi, Principal, RLS College of Education,	to final decision of the Court		
1. 2. 3. 4.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat) Dr. Krishan Kant, Principal, Aggarwal College, Ballabhgarh Dr. Surekha Khokhar, Principal, CR College of Education, Rohtak. Dr. Vandana Gandhi, Principal, RLS College of Education,	to final decision of the Court		
1. 2. 3. 4.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat) Dr. Krishan Kant, Principal, Aggarwal College, Ballabhgarh Dr. Surekha Khokhar, Principal, CR College of Education, Rohtak. Dr. Vandana Gandhi, Principal, RLS College of Education,	to final decision of the Court		
1. 2. 3. 4.	Dr. Narender Singh,Principal, CRA College, Sonepat Dr (Mrs.) Suresh Boora, Principal, Kanya Mahavaidyalaya, Kharkhoda, (Sonepat) Dr. Krishan Kant, Principal, Aggarwal College, Ballabhgarh Dr. Surekha Khokhar, Principal, CR College of Education, Rohtak. Dr. Vandana Gandhi, Principal, RLS College of Education,	to final decision of the Court		

		From	То
6.	Dr. Mohd. Imtiaz Khan, Principal, YMD College, Nuh	17.07.2020	16.07.2022

-2-

Any of the above members who ceases to hold the qualifications by virtue of which he/she is nominated as member of the Academic Council shall cease to be a member thereof.

REGISTRAR

Endst. No. AC-IV/AC/20/ 7069-83 dated 08/07/2020

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following:

- 1. All the above members. They are requested to **kindly supply their contact number and email id** so as to enable the office to send agenda papers for the meeting of Academic Council schedule to be held on 25.07.2020.
- 2. Director, Public Relations, M.D.University, Rohtak.
- 3. Director, UCC with the request to upload the notification on University website.
- 4. OSD to Vice-Chancellor, M.D.University, Rohtak (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor).
- 5. OSD to Registrar, M.D.University, Rohtak (for kind information of the Registrar).

Assistant Registrar (Academic) for REGISTRAR