## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK \*NOTIFICATION\*

In terms of Statute-9 of the M.D. University Act, the Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to nominate the following as members of the Court of the University for the period mentioned against each:-

## Clause-1 (b)(ii) of Statute-9

1.	Dr.Jaivir Dhankhar, Professor, Department of History, M.D.University, Rohtak	With immediate effect for the period upto 31.08.2021(date of superannuation).
----	--	---

## Clause-1 (b)(ix) of Statute-9

1.	Sh. Krishan Chander Sangwan, Principal,	With immediate effect for two years.
	Govt. College for Women, Jassaur Kheri (Jhajjar)	
2.	Mrs. Neelam Sheoran, Principal, Govt. College, Dujana (Jhajjar)	With immediate effect for the period upto 28.02.2022 (date of superannuation).

Any of the above members who ceases to hold the qualifications by virtue of which he/she is nominated as members of the Court shall cease to be a member thereof.

REGISTRAR

Endst. No. AC-IV/Court/20/5528-34 dated 22 06 2020

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following:

All the above members. They are requested to kindly supply their contact number and email id so as to enable the office to send agenda papers as and when the meeting of Court is fixed

2. Director, Public Relations, M.D.University, Rohtak.

3. Director, UCC with the request to kindly upload the notification on University website.

4. OSD to Vice-Chancellor, M.D.University, Rohtak (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor)

5. OSD to Registrar, M.D.University, Rohtak (for kind information of the Registrar

Assistant Registrar (Academic) 120for REGISTRAR