

## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK (Established under Haryana Act No.XXV of 1975) `A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC

## NOTIFICATION

In terms of Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-9 of the M.D.University Act, the following teachers are declared elected unopposed, on the basis of election held on 30.07.2021, as members of the Court for a term of three years with immediate effect:

1.	Dr. Anju Dhiman, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, M.D. University, Rohtak
2.	Dr. Govind Singh, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, M.D. University, Rohtak
3.	Dr. Kapil Malhotra, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, M.D. University, Rohtak
4.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Public Administration, M.D. University, Rohtak
5.	Sh. Sunit Mukherjee, Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism & Mass Communication, M.D. University, Rohtak

Any member who ceases to hold the qualifications by virtue of which he/she is elected as member of the Court shall cease to be a member thereof.

Place: Rohtak

Date: 30.07.2021

(GULSHAN LAL TANEJA)

REGISTRAR-CUM-

RETURNING OFFICER \*

Endst. No. AC-IV/Elect./Court/21/8899-947 Dated: 30.07.2021

A copy of the above is sent to the following for information:

All the above members.

2. All the Heads/Directors of the University Teaching Departments/ Institutes/Centres, M.D. University, Rohtak.

Prof. S.C.Malik, Department of Statistics, M.D. University, Rohtak. 3.

Prof. Rajeev Kumar, Department of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak. 4.

5. Director, Public Relations, M.D. University, Rohtak.

Director, UCC with the request to kindly upload the notification on University 6. website.

7. OSD to Vice-Chancellor, M.D. University, Rohtak.

8. OSD to Registrar, M.D. University, Rohtak.

REGISTRAR-CUM-



## MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK (Established under Haryana Act No.XXV of 1975) A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC

## NOTIFICATION

In terms of Clause-1(b)(vi) of Statute-11 of the M.D. University Act, the following teachers are declared elected on the basis of election held on 30.07.2021 as members of the Executive Council for a term of two years w.e.f. 06.08.2021:

1.	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Kataria, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology, M.D. University, Rohtak
2.	Dr. Surender Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Botany, M.D. University, Rohtak

Any member who ceases to hold the qualifications by virtue of which he is elected as member of the Executive Council shall cease to be a member thereof.

Place: Rohtak Dated: 30.07.2021 (GULSHAN LAL TANEJA)

REGISTRAR-CUM-

RETURNING OFFICER \*

Endst. No. AC-IV/Elect./EC/21/8948-993 Dated:

30.07.2021

A copy of the above is sent to the following for information:

- 1. Dr. Sudhir Kumar Kataria, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology, M.D. University, Rohtak
- 2. Dr. Surender Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Botany, M.D. University, Rohtak
- 3. All the Heads/Directors of the University Teaching Departments/ Institutes/Centres, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 4. Prof. S.C.Malik, Department of Statistics, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 5. Prof. Rajeev Kumar, Department of Mathematics, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 6. Director, Public Relations, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 7. Director, UCC with the request to kindly upload the notification on University website.
- 8. OSD to Vice-Chancellor, M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 9. OSD to Registrar, M.D. University, Rohtak.

(GULSHAN LAL TANEJA)

REGISTRAR-CUM-

RETURNING OFFICER ಶ