

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

(Established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975) 'A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC

NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to appoint the following senior faculty members as coordinators with immediate effect to coordinate and Liaison with and for making correspondence with the PCI/UGC and AICTE from time to time for taking up University issues and other relevant issues pertaining to these regulatory bodies:

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty Member	Name of the regulatory Body
1.	Prof. Sanju Nanda, Head, Department of Pharmaceutical Scs	Pharmacy Council of India
2.	Prof. Vinita Hooda, Head, Department of Botany	University Grants Commission
3.	Prof. Yudhvir Singh, Director, University Institute of Engg.& Technology	

REGISTRAR

Endst.No.AC-1/2021/F-600/ 7393-7440

Dated 21.06.2021

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the Heads/Directors of the Departments/ Institutes/Centre of M.D. University Rothak.
- 2. Director MDU-CPAS Gurugram.
- 3. Prof. Sanju Nanda, Head Deptt. of Pharmaceutical Sciences M.D. University Rohtak.
- 4. Prof. Vinita Hooda, Head Deptt. of Botany M.D. University Rohtak.
- 5. Prof. Yudhvir Singh, Director UIET M.D. University Rohtak.
- 6. Dean Colleges Development Council, M.D. University Rohtak.
- 7. Controller of Examinations, M.D. University Rohtak.
- 8. Finance Officer, M.D. University Rohtak.
- 9. Director, University Computer Center, M.D. University Rohtak.
- 10. Director, Public Relation, M.D. University Rohtak.
- 11. D.R. Establishment Branch (T), M.D. University Rohtak.
- 12. P.A/OSD to DAA and Registrar, (for kind information of the Dean Academic Affairs and Registrar). M.D. University, Rohtak.
- 13. OSD to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), M.D. University, Rohtak.

Deputy Registrar(Academic

For Registrar