

(A state University established under Haryana Act. No. 25 of 1975) NAAC Accredited 'A+' Grade

SPORTS OFFICE

No. Sports/2022/10843-64

Date: 7-10

Uni. Web-Site: www.mdurohtak.ac.in E-mail. ID: dir.sports@mdurohtak.ac.in

**Director Sports** PH: 9355235911(M), 01262-219305(office)

The Director/Secretary,

Phy. Edu./Sports Council & Registrar,

All Participating Universities Game/Tournament Session, 2022-23

Sub: Schedule for N.Z.I.U. of Badminton (M&W) Championship(s), 2022-23

Sir/Madam,

I am pleased to inform you that M.D.Univeristy, Rohtak has been entrusted the responsibility to conduct/organize North Zone Inter University Badminton (M&W) Championship(s), 2022-23 as allotted by Association of Indian Universities (A.I.U.), New Delhi.

I, on behalf of M.D. University, Rohtak Sports Council, invite you to participate in the above said Championship(s). Please send you entries before the last date as per the schedule given below with certified copy of your University Annual Subscription paid Fee slip for the session, 2022-23 to A.I.U., New Delhi.

Sr. No.	Event	Last Date of Entry	Drawing of Fixture	Tentative Date of Tournament
1.	N.Z.I.U. Badminton (M&W), 2022-23	27.10.2022	28.10.2022 at 12.00 Noon	2 <sup>nd</sup> Week of Nov., 2022

Note: Final date of the Championship, Venue, timings, etc will be communicated during the due course of time. A list of Entries already received till date is attached with this letter, still any query kindly call Mr. Vijay Kumar, Badminton Coach (Mb-7015031411) or Director Sports, M.D. University, Rohtak on his above mentioned contact number. The University who has already sent their Entry for above Championship shall not sent it again.

All other information regarding the Championship will be updated accordingly on our website inside Sports link (w.w.w.mdurohtak.ac.in.). The Entries may kindly be sent by E-mail-dir.sports@mdurohtak.ac.in for quick communication or by Post- Director Sports, Sports Office, M.D. University, Rohtak-124001. With warm regards,

Encl: As above

Yours Sincerely,

(Dr. D.S.Dhull)

Director Sports/Secretary, MDUSC

Endst.No. Sports/20/22 / 10865-85 Dated: 17-

1. Dr Baljit Singh Shekhon, Jt.Secretary (Sports), AIU, New Delhi.

Dr. Monika Verma, President, Sports Board, MDUSC, Rohtak
 Director, PRO, MDU, Rohtak with the request to give wide publicity.

4. Director, UCC, Rohtak with the request to kindly upload the letter on University Website.

5. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), M.D.U., Rohtak.

6. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), M.D.U., Rohtak.

7. O.S.D., Directorate of Sports, M.D.U., Rohtak.

8. All the Coaches, Sports Office, M.D.U., Rohtak.

(Dr. D.S.Dhull)

Director Sports/Secretary, MDUSC

## Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak **Sports Office** List of participating teams for North Zone Inter University Badminton (W) 2022-23 held at M.D.U Rohtak Name of the participating team Sr. No 1 Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak 2 L.P.U. Phagwara (Panjab) 3 Soban Singh Jeena University (Almora) 4 I. G. University, Meerpur (Rewari) 5 Ch. Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani 6 Bennet University G. Noida (U.P) 7 Guru Angad Dev V.A. Science University, Ludhiana 8 D.C.R.U.S.T. University, Murthal (Sonipat) 9 Himachal Pardesh University, Shimla 10 K.U. Kurushetra 11 Chandigarh University, Mohali (Panjab) 12 Kumaun University, Nainital 13 H.N.B.G. University, Sri Nagar, Garhwal 14 Central University Haryana, Mahendergarh 15 Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut 16 Jamia Millia Islamia University, New Delhi 17 Sh. Lal Bhadur Shastri National Sanskriti University, New Delhi 18 Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa 19 Chhatarpati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur 20 University of Allahabad 21 Manav Rachna (MRIIRS) Deemed University, Faridabad



## Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak Sports Office

List of participating teams for North Zone Inter University Badminton (M) 2022-23 held at M.D.U Rohtak

	(M) 2022-23 held at M.D.O Rontak			
Sr. No	Name of the participating team			
1	Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak			
2	L.P.U. Phagwara (Panjab)			
3	Soban Singh Jeena University (Almora)			
4	. G University, Meerpur (Rewari)			
5	Ch. Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani			
6	Bennet University G. Noida (U.P)			
7	Guru Angad Dev V.A. Science University, Ludhiana			
8	D.C.R.U.S.T. University, Murthal (Sonipat)			
9	Himachal Pardesh University, Shimla			
10	K.U. Kurushetra			
1	Chandigarh University, Mohali ( Panjab)			
1:	Kumaun University, Nainital			
1	H.N.B.G. University, Sri Nagar, Garhwal			
1	4 Central University Haryana, Mahendergarh			
	15 Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut			
1	16 Jamia Millia Islamia University, New Delhi			
	Sh. Lal Bhadur Shastri National Sanskriti University, New Delhi			
-	Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa			
	9 Chhatarpati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur			

