MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE, M.D. UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK (As on 06.07.2023)				
1.	Prof. Rajbir Singh, Vice-Chancellor	Chairman		
2.	Pro Vice-Chancellor	Vacant		
3.	Secretary, Finance Department, Govt. of Haryana	inance Department, Govt. of Haryana		
4.	Secretary, Education Department, Govt. of Haryana			
	Clause-1(d) of Statute-15			
	Two Deans of Faculties as prescribed under Clause-1(b)(ii) & (iii) of Statute-11			
	Clause-1(b)(ii) of Statute-11			
	One Dean from the Faculties of Life Sciences, Physical Sciences a Pharmaceutical Sciences in rotation for two years:			
5.	Prof. S.C. Malik, Dean, Faculty of Physical Sciences (Mob: 9813104668)	25.04.2023	24.04.2025	
	Clause-1(b)(iii) of Statute-11			
	One Dean from the Faculties of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts and Management Sciences & Commerce in rotation for two years:			
6.	Dr. K.S. Chauhan, Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences (Mob- 9416211324)	14.02.2023	28.07.2023	
	Clause-1(e) of Statute-15			
	One person to be nominated by the Chancellor from amongst four members nominated by him to the Executive Council under Clause-1(b)(vii) of Statute-11			
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Sat Prakash Bansal, Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra, Himachal Pradesh-176215 (Mob. No. 09418141389)	28.03.2022	27.03.2024 (Member of EC also)	
8.	Clause-1(f) of Statute-15 Prof. Gulshan Lal Taneja,			
	Registrar			
9.	Sh. Mukesh Bhatt, Finance Officer		Secretary	