× SignIn Distance Education E-contents Access to E-resources Pay Fee Online through SB Collect
Rohtak-124001, Haryana (INDIA)
(A State University established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)
'A+' Grade University Accredited by NAAC

Good Morning
Monday, 26 July 2021


Sr. No. 
Published Date 
Navigate Url 
1Notification regarding conduct of UG/PG Terminal/Intermediate Examinations (27128)23 Jul 2021Download
2Guidelines regarding submission of application form by the applicants for movement into next stage(s)/promotion under Career Advancement Scheme (27147)23 Jul 2021Download
3Appointment of Dr. (Mrs.) Sunita Saini, Associate Professor as Head, Dept. of Sanskrit, Pali and Prakrit (27121)22 Jul 2021Download
4Online Orientation Programme on "How to settle Audit Paras/Requisitions expeditiously" on 23.07.2021 at 02:00 PM (27107)20 Jul 2021Download
5Awarding Special Ex-gratia/Special Compassionate Financial Assistance to the Families of Corona Warriors and Employees who expire due to Covid Disease (27095)19 Jul 2021Download
6Admit Card for B.A/B.Com Final Year (Annual Scheme) for DDE Fresh Students July 2021 Exams. (27097)19 Jul 2021Download
7The panel for submission of exam form for all PG Programs including M.Ed, M. Tech. and M. Pharma - 2nd Semester is open upto 14/08/2021 with a late fee of Rs. 1000/-. : - By Orders of the CoE (27098)19 Jul 2021Download
8Submission of Dissertation/Project Reports 2020-21 (27099)19 Jul 2021Download
9Notice for Reappear Examination in Non University Examination of Computer Applications in Pharmacy on 20.7.21 (27101)19 Jul 2021Download
10Notification (27085)16 Jul 2021Download
Total Online Users:  513

Designed & Developed By:  Meet The Team